Port of Felixtowe – Infographic

It’s not very often at all that I will post about work, I want to keep that side out of this blog. But for my blog title I came across this infographic while doing a bit of research about something else completely! Courtesy of Cubaka via Pinterest, it’s a bit old but I did a Port Tour there with work in June, the new part was very much in the swing of things when we visited. It’s an absolutely fascinating place, and the mini-bus took us so close to the ships and we drove underneath the cranes and round the container stacks and I risk getting carried away now on what you might think is a very boring subject. So, enjoy :

pof

Please leave a comment

