Service Disruption

The Hyatt Hotel, The Cube, The BT Tower, St Martin´s in the Bullring, The Bullring, St Andrews Football Ground, Jury’s Inn Hotel, The Council House, Broadway Plaza, The Middleway, The University of Birmingham Clock Tower, Selly Oak Hospital. Just a few things I can now see from the window of my new house! Ok – flat.

Not my view, but not far off!

Not my view, but not far off!

I’m not on strike, we’re still waiting for the internet to be connected! There’s something wrong with the phone line, I guess because it’s a brand new flat. The posts I will put here were written during my lunch hours at work and in my little book, made ready for posting as soon as the internet came back on – so it’s not really in any order but I’ll try to write on the dates the posts were intended for.

Please leave a comment

